Search
Close this search box.
Base Ball Schedules
Plan your visit to catch a game!

Schedule of Games

Did you know? We offer the nation’s most comprehensive 19th-century base ball program, including games all summer and the National Silver Ball Tournament! Each season the Museum’s vintage base ball teams unpack their woolen uniforms, brown balls, and double-knobbed bats to play in Silver Base Ball Park, the first and finest replica 19th-century base ball park in the country. 

Base ball games are included with the cost of general Museum admission. Don’t forget, admission is always FREE for Museum Members!

Games will take place on Saturdays, with Sundays as possible rain days. 

2024 Schedule of Men's Games

Saturday, June 1 : Pickup Game (12 p.m.)

Sunday, June 9:Double-header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.)

Sunday, June 30: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, July 14: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, July 28: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, August 4: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Saturday, August 9, 10 & 11: NATIONAL SILVER BALL TOURNAMENT 

Saturday, August 24: Pickup Game (12 p.m.)

Saturday, September 14: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, September 22: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, September 29: Double-Header (11 a.m. & 1 p.m.) 

Sunday, October 6: Season Closer / Mayor’s Cup Game

2024 Schedule of Women's Games

Saturday June 15, at 1 p.m.: First Match on the Great Meadow

Thursday July 4: Town Ball on the Great Meadow during our Independence Day event 

Sunday, July 28, at 1 p.m.: Match on the Great Meadow

Sunday, August 11, at 1 p.m.: Match by the Toll House during our National Silver Ball Tournament

Sunday, August 25, at 1 p.m.: Match at Silver Ball Stadium

Saturday, September 21, at 1 p.m.: Match on the Great Meadow